23h00 New York

Publié le par peaudane

L'annonce arrive enfin sur mon écran de télé, BARACK OBAMA ELECTED PRESIDENT, thank you America !!!!!!!!

Publié dans New York

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article
D
<br /> <br /> Video-X-Ware.com offers you the best video converter reviews, video converter<br /> ratings, dvd ripper ratings to help you deal with your multimedia problems.<br /> <br /> <br /> <br />
Répondre
C
<br /> <br /> Another way to find designer purses, Coach Outlet is to look online. Obviously, Coach Bags are lots of online sellers that can give you a good price<br /> for a purse. Coach Purses Just make sure that what you buy online<br /> is an authentic designer purse. Coach Factory Outlet Canada Online, you can easily buy<br /> off-season purses at a good price. Or, you can probably find a Coach Outlet Canada<br /> that is a classic style, but Coach Bags Canada is still below<br /> common retail value.<br /> <br /> <br /> <br />
Répondre
M
je me suis couchée à 8 heures du matin ! une nuit inoubliable !maintenant que pourra t il faire ! on verra travailleur social un temps, j'espère qu'il n'a pas oublié ce que la misère peut faire !et faire en sorte que la misère soit moins présente !
Répondre
A
c' est cool d' avoir ton regard sur là bas, ton point de vue et tes images!merci!
Répondre
G
et moi qui voulais te demander de me garder le New York Times d'aujourd'hui... Je viens d'apprendre qu"il est épuisé, il parait qu'on ne le trouve plus nulle part... :((
Répondre